ads here
       

Go Back   Rewards1 Forums > General > Gaming


 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-27-2009, 04:59 AM   #1
D3
Elite
 
D3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: vai-te foder
Posts: 6,174
D3 has a spectacular aura aboutD3 has a spectacular aura aboutD3 has a spectacular aura about
Default R4

hey i got my R4 in china and its in chinese

any way to change it to english?
__________________
What a shîtty place
D3 is offline  
Old 09-27-2009, 05:56 AM   #2
Fysh
Senior Member
 
Fysh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: America's wang...
Posts: 1,089
Fysh will become famous soon enough
Default

what's R4?
Fysh is offline  
Old 09-27-2009, 08:37 AM   #3
Acky
Senior Member
 
Acky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Uk
Posts: 392
Acky will become famous soon enough
Send a message via AIM to Acky Send a message via MSN to Acky
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by qaiten View Post
what's R4?
... /swt

Quote:
Originally Posted by D3 View Post
hey i got my R4 in china and its in chinese

any way to change it to english?
Go on the R4 website and download the english files .
__________________
American beer is like having sex in a canoe,
It's too close to water.
Acky is offline  
Old 09-27-2009, 08:47 AM   #4
Teddybear
Sexy Moderator
 
Teddybear's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 4,226
Teddybear is just really niceTeddybear is just really niceTeddybear is just really niceTeddybear is just really nice
Default

I don't think you can change it to english. My cousin got one from Hong Kong and when she tried to install the thing in english, it said it was not compatible.

So just download the chinese version. You don't really need to know what it says anyways.
__________________
.
Teddybear is offline  
Old 09-27-2009, 10:18 AM   #5
D3
Elite
 
D3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: vai-te foder
Posts: 6,174
D3 has a spectacular aura aboutD3 has a spectacular aura aboutD3 has a spectacular aura about
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Teddybear View Post
I don't think you can change it to english. My cousin got one from Hong Kong and when she tried to install the thing in english, it said it was not compatible.

So just download the chinese version. You don't really need to know what it says anyways.

if its just to play then yeah i dont need to know but yesterday i downloaded
and there was soething with cheats and i was liek @.@ and the buttons below i cant understand them :S
__________________
What a shîtty place
D3 is offline  
Old 09-27-2009, 10:22 AM   #6
Pyros
From the Ashes (R1 Staff)
 
Pyros's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 17,676
Pyros is a glorious beacon of lightPyros is a glorious beacon of lightPyros is a glorious beacon of lightPyros is a glorious beacon of lightPyros is a glorious beacon of lightPyros is a glorious beacon of light
Default

http://ehsia.com/r4-chinese-english/

Pyros
__________________
ProperMisconduct.com
For the lulz.
Pyros is offline  
Old 09-27-2009, 10:26 AM   #7
D3
Elite
 
D3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: vai-te foder
Posts: 6,174
D3 has a spectacular aura aboutD3 has a spectacular aura aboutD3 has a spectacular aura about
Default

im putting skins on my source ritght now and just looking at that website made me mentally puke with overload of info so ill look at that later and see if it works :)
__________________
What a shîtty place
D3 is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.