PDA

View Full Version : Who has Brawl?


two_fast_four_you
03-10-2008, 06:30 PM
i have all the characters unlocked how about you?

gamingmaster42
04-07-2008, 01:35 PM
wat is your friend code mine is 4897-5687-4907

kmisfit
11-15-2008, 09:20 PM
I have Brawl I almost have all characters unlocked

spiker369
11-15-2008, 09:21 PM
i have brawl... played for like 2-3 days then was like... k?
lol
it was more fun when it was only the jap release because i wasn't able to read the words :D

dannyz780
11-16-2008, 07:21 AM
i have brawl, i don think its that fun as everybody else does, its overrated

Brayan
11-16-2008, 07:28 AM
i have all charcters

Rave
11-16-2008, 08:26 AM
i have all characters and all trophys(just need all music)

Lastwill
11-16-2008, 08:35 AM
Better Question is who doesn't.

I have not played in some time, i main Marth.

FaRdDiN
11-16-2008, 09:16 AM
i had brawl and i used the freeloader and i got it before everyone else in the uk :smiley2:
but now it stopped working cause i updated my wii :frown
i had unlocked all the characters and i was 76 percent completed the story mode

Chris S.
11-16-2008, 09:56 AM
I have Brawl! Here's my code: 2449-4280-5096

PM me with your friend code if you added.

Chris S.
11-16-2008, 09:58 AM
i had brawl and i used the freeloader and i got it before everyone else in the uk :smiley2:
but now it stopped working cause i updated my wii :frown
i had unlocked all the characters and i was 76 percent completed the story mode

Farddin, if you have 3.3 or earlier (Wii Update) then you can use freeloader.

LOADING.....
11-16-2008, 10:03 AM
I havent even got a Wii let alone brawl but ive heard good things about it.
Wish i could see what its like but i guess il stick to my 360 lol

Rave
11-16-2008, 10:03 AM
if you think you can take me in brawl then pm me but, i warn you, i am a pro at it

FaRdDiN
11-16-2008, 10:04 AM
Farddin, if you have 3.3 or earlier (Wii Update) then you can use freeloader.

i updated it 2 weeks ago
cause the wii shop channel wasn't working
and it said you need to update the wii

is there any way to downgrade your wii????

Eternalgalaxies
11-16-2008, 11:00 AM
I have Brawl but I haven't played it yet. Trying to beat my other games first. I'll pm you my code when I get to it.