PDA

View Full Version : Help with xbox connection


ArmoredAngel
08-11-2009, 10:21 AM
Ok, my connection is not bad. But everytime I go to xbox live in COD4, I pick a playlist game mode, and it searches, and keeps searching, then it puts me in a lobby by myself. Anyone help? But I think the problem is my router isn't xbox live certified

someonelikeyou<3
08-11-2009, 10:25 AM
i dont think its the router. my router sucks and i can still play xbox live. thats weird though

ArmoredAngel
08-11-2009, 10:27 AM
I checked online and they have Netgear router up to v6, mines v7

cardo
08-11-2009, 10:27 AM
Ok, my connection is not bad. But everytime I go to xbox live in COD4, I pick a playlist game mode, and it searches, and keeps searching, then it puts me in a lobby by myself. Anyone help? But I think the problem is my router isn't xbox live certified

your not properly connected , you are but awful connection :)

disable and enable your connection on your computer , and then turn your 360 off , take out your ethernet cable or wireless connector thing , for 5 mins put it back in turn 360 on and see if that works ;)

hope i helped :D

ArmoredAngel
08-11-2009, 10:35 AM
I fixed it! My brother was torrenting like 10 6GB files