PDA

View Full Version : CoD World At War and Live

InFamous805
06-25-2008, 06:58 PM
Is anyone looking foward to this? I really am, I think its going to be awesome just like Modern Warfare. I just started playing Xbox Live again. The only games im looking foward to the rest of this year for Live, are GoW 2, CoD World At War, and Left 4 Dead. What about you guys, anyone here play Xbox Live?

Evan
06-25-2008, 07:27 PM
Rock Band mostly

InFamous805
06-25-2008, 07:35 PM
Rock Band mostly

the full package or just the game, because that's really expensive.

phantomonkey2
06-25-2008, 08:27 PM
Yeah I am going to get the full package of rock band for the wii because if you buy everything seperatly, then it will cost even more so let's say you don't want to sing and you buy the game seperatly plus the guitar and the set of drums it will already cost:

$190

so I would rather buy the full package for only:

$160

XxIRONxMAIDENxX
06-25-2008, 08:37 PM
Guitar Hero World Tour. Rock Band. Battlefield Bad Company.

phantomonkey2
06-25-2008, 08:52 PM
Guitar Hero World Tour. Rock Band. Battlefield Bad Company.

Oh yeah I forgot about Guitar Hero On tour as soon as I et a DS :lol2

RenegadeSniper7
06-25-2008, 09:35 PM
GoW2, Too Human, CoD5, Halo Wars, many, many more, I don't feel like thinking at 1:30 in the morning.

shanehayesr
06-25-2008, 10:28 PM
Yawn.... RockBand? Guitar Hero? old news.... I mean there fun and all, but its just not something you wanna do all day long.. or even 2 hours.. idk I just got the Wii Rockband and its ok... not great but ok..

I like and have the Original CoD1 and CoDUO for my PC... those are the kinda games I like..
Im not really into the "High Graphic" Games.. and the CoD1 Graphics arent that bad anyway.

I don't need games that look real.

and personally.. (I think CoD4 sucks butt)

MaximoMilkman
06-25-2008, 11:29 PM