View Full Version : Download full free pc games
Nirvana022
07-12-2009, 11:00 PM
All you do is register for the site for free and you can start downloading any game from their list.
Note: To register you just need to verify your email and thats it. Just use a 10min email or something.
http://freepcgames.kirod.com/
JohnVictoria
07-12-2009, 11:07 PM
Register?!? **** that,
I rather use Rapidshare sites
Cookies
07-12-2009, 11:53 PM
Isn't that illegal , and maybe remove the link :|?
Bunny
07-13-2009, 12:26 AM
Isn't that illegal , and maybe remove the link :|?
I didn't bother to check the site
but the games you're suppose to pay for at the store, would be illegal if you downloaded it for free because it's pirating
same with any other software or music
Razrbackfan5
07-13-2009, 12:29 AM
I didn't bother to check the site
but the games you're suppose to pay for at the store, would be illegal if you downloaded it for free because it's pirating
same with any other software or music
You forgot about movies.
ReDDs
07-13-2009, 12:30 AM
did u make that site?
Cookies
07-13-2009, 12:54 AM
LOL, sorry. I though I was replying to another forum. On itouch btw.
Leo Ghost
07-13-2009, 07:15 AM
Well the site itself is up to par with the law, though I can't comment on the content of it.
Probably illegal, though it's up to the downlaoder.
my god! barely anybody knows about torrents!
Nirvana022
07-13-2009, 01:26 PM
Register?!? **** that,
I rather use Rapidshare sites
First of all its not my site and second rapidshare and torrents get viruses on your computer. All the games on that site are downloaded via mediafire which scans every file you download for viruses. If you guys want to pay for games like idiots keep doing so. I was just showing everyone about this cool site and I thought I would share it but you guys keep being dicks about it.
seanbomb1
07-13-2009, 01:34 PM
rapidshare and torrents don't give viruses so stfu and mediafire is just like rapidshare just a different server and it is free. **** site anyway wont even let me register
Nirvana022
07-13-2009, 05:00 PM
rapidshare and torrents don't give viruses so stfu and mediafire is just like rapidshare just a different server and it is free. **** site anyway wont even let me register
Actually torrents and rapishare are known for viruses dumbass. You seriously must be retarded if you don't know how to register.
Cardinals5mvp
07-13-2009, 06:28 PM
nvm i found pretty much the exact same site with a different layout with no register
http://www.ourpcgame.net/
skaterbro9000
07-13-2009, 06:56 PM
nvm i found pretty much the exact same site with a different layout with no register
http://www.ourpcgame.net/
Thread kill
Bunny
07-13-2009, 07:14 PM
Actually torrents and rapishare are known for viruses dumbass. You seriously must be retarded if you don't know how to register.
No they're not.
Only the files hosted on there are.
Dark Tails
07-13-2009, 07:19 PM
www.demonoid.com
*nuff said*
sk8freak315
07-13-2009, 09:06 PM
www.demonoid.com
*nuff said*
Agreed. :thumbs
Nirvana022
07-13-2009, 09:31 PM
nvm i found pretty much the exact same site with a different layout with no register
http://www.ourpcgame.net/
Its the same exact site but the one I gave is an updated version and you still have to register in both of those sites to download games FYI. I'm not forcing anyone to check the site I'm just trying to be cool and show you guys you don't have to buy games. Shows how much R1 community really is. (a lot of people who are dicks on this forum)
Cookies
07-13-2009, 10:10 PM
Bump for non spam.
Lfunlu
07-14-2009, 09:03 AM
well, on almost every single file sharing website/service there are viruses uploaded and shared by different people so yeah, its not the company giving out viruses, its the people on the service. Firefox 3.5 virus scan + norton 360 FTW!
seanbomb1
07-14-2009, 09:29 AM
well, on almost every single file sharing website/service there are viruses uploaded and shared by different people so yeah, its not the company giving out viruses, its the people on the service. Firefox 3.5 virus scan + norton 360 FTW!
**** i have the same thing
Firefox 3.5 virus scan + norton 360 FTW!
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.