PDA

View Full Version : gta4 pc - system stop working


snooz0904
02-21-2009, 01:17 PM
i have a problem with my gta 4 for pc. after i run the game and play 2-4 minutes, the system it's stop working and i am needed to restart the pc.

i've tried the new graphic drivers but still noting... same problem.

i think my system it's pretty good.
http://img22.imageshack.us/img22/9553/84904076.jpg

any help will be welcome !

snooz0904.

DaddyMoms
02-21-2009, 01:23 PM
i have a problem with my gta 4 for pc. after i run the game and play 2-4 minutes, the system it's stop working and i am needed to restart the pc.

i've tried the new graphic drivers but still noting... same problem.

i think my system it's pretty good.
http://img22.imageshack.us/img22/9553/84904076.jpg

any help will be welcome !

snooz0904.

Your the one with the massive youtube acount right? Ex: Snooz,bdvu778brian ,and unboxingitems,bdvu788

vallu
02-21-2009, 01:44 PM
What graphics card do you have?

snooz0904
02-22-2009, 01:09 AM
What graphics card do you have?

nVidia GeForce 9500 GT

Bigbeckster
02-22-2009, 01:11 AM
nVidia GeForce 9600 GT

If you you tell me what settings you have your graphics are at
i could help you ?

snooz0904
02-22-2009, 06:24 AM
If you you tell me what settings you have your graphics are at
i could help you ?

graphic card: 512 MB DDR2, 1066 MHz, 128 bit

game settings are all on minimum. :|

also i tired nfs: undercover and still the same problem. Lol

the error might be from my video card? :|

Dark Tails
02-22-2009, 07:09 AM
nVidia GeForce 9500 GT
You need a beast computer to run that game.

i have a 7300, and it lags like hell.

Im suprized that your graphics card doesnt run it, mabye you have too little ram.

snooz0904
02-22-2009, 07:12 AM
You need a beast computer to run that game.

i have a 7300, and it lags like hell.

Im suprized that your graphics card doesnt run it, mabye you have too little ram.

the game works on full details but after 2-3 minutes he's stop working...

same problem with need for speed undercover. :|

4GB Ram