PDA

View Full Version : Random auto filler


bradrulez1
12-07-2008, 08:35 AM
Is their a program exactly like robo form but it fills random information into surveys. If not Can someone make one that will gather the information from that random name generator website.

bradrulez1
12-07-2008, 09:18 AM
Bump (this would be helpful)

Jrdw
12-07-2008, 09:24 AM
Is their a program exactly like robo form but it fills random information into surveys. If not Can someone make one that will gather the information from that random name generator website.

I don't think there is....But I am not 100% sure. And to be able to make a program like that you would have to be a good...well programmer

bradrulez1
12-07-2008, 09:27 AM
I don't think there is....But I am not 100% sure. And to be able to make a program like that you would have to be a good...well programmer

It would be very good though and save everyone a lot of time like if someone made a bot that could do the offer and fill in all the information by going to random name generator and copying and pasting the info into the boxes.

Jrdw
12-07-2008, 09:29 AM
It would be very good though and save everyone a lot of time like if someone made a bot that could do the offer and fill in all the information by going to random name generator and copying and pasting the info into the boxes.

LOL...You know people get extremely lazy...its somewhat free stuff and you want to make it even easier for yourself by using bots....lmao....i just thought that was funny

Cookies
12-07-2008, 09:33 AM
Yea, I forgot the name of it.
It Gen Fake Info.
I do some research. And maybe make one o.o

bradrulez1
12-07-2008, 09:34 AM
Yea, I forgot the name of it.
It Gen Fake Info.
I do some research. And maybe make one o.o

If you make one and it works well, sell it I will pay you £10 amazon for it or $20.

Cookies
12-07-2008, 09:38 AM
If you make one and it works well, sell it I will pay you £10 amazon for it or $20.

I see O.O
Char Limt.

Dommzyd
12-07-2008, 10:20 AM
Putting fake info/info that's not yours or accurate on offers is against the TOS on most gpt sites.
Just saying..

bradrulez1
12-07-2008, 10:27 AM
Putting fake info/info that's not yours or accurate on offers is against the TOS on most gpt sites.
Just saying..

I never said I would use it :wink2

Dommzyd
12-07-2008, 10:31 AM
I never said I would use it :wink2

I was just stating that it's against the rules.
Never said "DON'T POST THIS, YOU'RE GONNA GET BANNED!!?@!!@!#!!"

bradrulez1
12-07-2008, 10:32 AM
I was just stating that it's against the rules.
Never said "DON'T POST THIS, YOU'RE GONNA GET BANNED!!?@!!@!#!!"

Yes I know you didn't chill :rolleyes2:

Dommzyd
12-07-2008, 10:34 AM
Yes I know you didn't chill :rolleyes2:

You always say chill.... When I'm already "chill"
o_O.
Whatever.
As I said, if someone did make the program for you.. I wouldn't use it (or announce that i used it)

bradrulez1
12-07-2008, 10:37 AM
You always say chill.... When I'm already "chill"
o_O.
Whatever.
As I said, if someone did make the program for you.. I wouldn't use it (or announce that i used it)

Chick, what time of the month is it?

Dommzyd
12-07-2008, 10:39 AM
Chick, what time of the month is it?

It must be yours.
:frown

RazzyC
12-07-2008, 10:50 AM
If there is a offer that is on multiple times that has a similar layout, you can record a script of you completing it and then just run it each time you do a similar offer.

I use this loads. :)

bradrulez1
12-07-2008, 10:53 AM
If there is a offer that is on multiple times that has a similar layout, you can record a script of you completing it and then just run it each time you do a similar offer.

I use this loads. :)

This would be awesome how would it be done?

Louis
12-07-2008, 11:11 AM
This would be awesome how would it be done?

I know the program, but i need the cracked version of it